A Father Teaches_Proverbs 4.1-2_P2

 

Here is the preview to this months “We Believe Blog Train.”  Keep UR eye’s peeled, more updates to come your way, regarding links, & the Blog Train participating links.

I’m thankful for those who have subscribed to my blog, for though I’ve tried to post my kits to our forum, (I’m not able to post my Photobucket image above) so I think my designs have derailed, as for some strange reason can’t post my Image above @ the forum.  My stop may @ this rate go unnoticed: so please be sure to spread the word abt my huge Blog Kit for Fathers Day via the W.B.B.T.

Thx to Sherry who kindly posted my Preview @ the forum: as the forum wasn’t taking my posts for a time, then it wasn’t taking my images.  I never had a problem B4, so I find it very strange my Preview Image wouldn’t load for me.

Lots of links to come, so buckle your seat belts & enjoy the train ride:

P-1

P2

E-1

Deco-N-WA

FR-1

FR-2

Template-1

Template-2

I’m in the process of updating the above links & will update the train stop destinations!!

Stop Links Below:

Let Me Be A Blessing

Crystals Colors

MOORE BLESSINGS DIGITAL DESIGN

Dreamn4EverDesigns

PreachersGalDesigns

AM Designs

4 thoughts on “A Father Teaches_Proverbs 4.1-2_P2

  1. So beautiful and generous!!! The masks are charming!!! The buttons are lovely!!! The frames are delightful!!! The word art is amazing!!! The templates are stunning!!! The papers are marvelous!!!! Thank you so much for sharing!!!

Leave a Reply

