“People are often unreasonable, irrational, and self-centered. Forgive them anyway.

“People are often unreasonable, irrational, and self-centered. Forgive them anyway.

If you are kind, people may accuse you of selfish, ulterior motives. Be kind anyway.

If you are successful, you will win some unfaithful friends and some genuine enemies. Succeed anyway.

If you are honest and sincere people may deceive you. Be honest and sincere anyway.

What you spend years creating, others could destroy overnight. Create anyway.

If you find serenity and happiness, some may be jealous. Be happy anyway.

The good you do today, will often be forgotten. Do good anyway.

Give the best you have, and it will never be enough. Give your best anyway.

In the final analysis, it is between you and God. It was never between you and them anyway.

~Mother Teresa”

9 security tips to protect your website from hackers

8 thoughts on ““People are often unreasonable, irrational, and self-centered. Forgive them anyway.

  1. without knowing the issue, I know the tagging and scrapping world can be cruel, cold, and full of drama. This reason is why I usually keep to myself. It is hard to be creative in the midst of drama!

  2. I understand that one all too well. I was having technical issues, could it be my profile was hacked via the forum & therefore I couldn’t do what I needed to? Somethings just can be fixed: it was a hurdle to high to jump over, so I am deciding to do this on my own.

  3. I am sorry for whatever happened. Please know that many of us love your creations and truly appreciate your generosity. I have wanted to start creating, however, I have heard some terrible things and have decided not to try doing it professionally. I think I will just dabble and share when I’m ready. Prayers and best wishes sent your way.

  4. Well…….: if ever you decide to join a Blog Team, I’ve been thinking of creating one & have a name for it already!!
    Thx 4 UR kindness sent my way!!

    🙂
    Cyndi

  5. My biggest problem with Blog Trains has always been the dis organization and lateness of many involved. I find it very maddening to arrive at folks blogs on the 2nd or 3rd of the month (on purpose lol) and still find half the train has not added their parts.
    I used to run a train as well, but this was one reason I decided to give it a break, it was too frustrating… I have thought about restarting it too, but I am so busy, and overwhelmed with backlogs of things and projects already, it would be pointless for me at this time in life lol….
    If you decide to do your own, I wish you much luck, and of course am still following you.

  6. Thx so very much. Yes, I enjoy organization & logic, something few people understand these days. So, I can imagine what you are talking abt., seeing as my husband & I run often time run into a lot of Triple-I-Club Members. What is Triple-I-Club: Incompetent, Inconsiderate, Idiots. Anyway’s it’s Ideal to run my own Freebie Blog Kits & look into benefits of how to grow my followers for sure!!

  7. So sad that this happened on the “We Believe” blog train. May God heal the hearts of all involved. I do know that sometimes the blessing in disguise can be that you are no longer involved. I truly believe that God does intervene when we may not see what is clearly in front of us. Prayers for healing and I look forward to your next adventure!!

Leave a Reply

