Meet Me @ Just Art Scrapbooking

Just Art Scrapbooking

Where members can have their own challenges & use various digital scrap kits, by various designers, with Credits of course.  Where Designers & Creative Teams are welcome, as long as they participate in the forum.  They have no store of their own, so those who participate @ the board, are welcome to advertise their upcoming special scrap kit deals.  It’s an awesome site to use all those wonderful scrapkits we’ve all come to collect!!

A wonderful site with many wonderful digital scrap pages to feast your eye’s upon, & many wonderful challenges.  I’m presently having an Inspiration Challenge there & would like to invite you to join our community of friendly people @ Just Art Scrapbooking.

Please Join me in My Inspiration Challenge @ J.A.S.

I look forward to seeing you there &/or responding to my blog post: been missing hearing from you all.  I hope I didn’t mistakenly delete any subscribers to my blog.

Enjoy UR day!!  I know I’m always working on having a wonderful day!!

Cyndi

CWCreations

P.S.  Digital Scrap kits coming your way on the 7th/8th monthly!!

Leave a Reply

